Launch of Euro T20 Slam League in Dublin

Official Launch Euro T20 Slam


First ever Launch of Euro T20 slam league first ever continent based league. The 1st opening ceremony of this league is going to held in Dublin on 30 April 2019.

5 teams will participate in this league. you can check euro t20 slam team name and squad.

Waseem Akram former Pakistani Captain and Former Indian skipper Dilip Vengsarkar will make the official announcement of this League.


During the official launch of euro t20 slam, Players name and venue also announce. This is kind of t20 cricket league which will be held in Netherland, Scotland, and Ireland from August 30 to September 22. This league brings a lot of fun for cricket fans all over the globe.


During the launch ceremony of Euro T20 league announcement:

Will be made by management.

Updated: June 2, 2019 — 10:20 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply