Category: Euro T20 Slam

The Euro T20 Slam match arranged to attain the site in Ireland, Scotland, and the Netherlands. In 2019 beginning this tournament formally exposed, consist of six city-based franchise teams, that’s why it formally names by the Euro T20 Slam. All teams will in hope to get the success with the interaction of the fans.

Euro T20 Slam League 2019 Schedule,Time Table, Fixture, Venues & Teams

Finally newly announced European cricket league ET20 Slam 2019 Fixture (Euro T20 Slam 2019) has been officially announced and at last the wait is over as according to Euro T20 Slam schedule 2019, the exciting event  is going to be started on 30th August it will be organized by three cricket boards known as  Cricket Irelands , Cricket Scotland & Cricket […]

Euro T20 Slam Teams


Euro T20 Slam Teams:   Here are euro t20 slam teams and squad. Euro t20 slam teams squad are revealed the first edition, here are the complete details after official launch date. Total 6 teams will play this league. Matches of this league played in Ireland, Netherland, and Scotland. These three countries will host the […]

Launch of Euro T20 Slam League in Dublin


Official Launch Euro T20 Slam   First ever Launch of Euro T20 slam league first ever continent based league. The 1st opening ceremony of this league is going to held in Dublin on 30 April 2019. 5 teams will participate in this league. you can check euro t20 slam team name and squad. Waseem Akram […]